Online: Contact Us Online
Heath Hayes: 01543 278 461  Chase Medical: 01543 577 972  Out of Hours: 111

Heath Hayes Health Centre
Gorsemoor Road, Heath Hayes, Cannock, WS12 3TG
Chase Medical Practice
65 Church Street, Cannock, WS11 1DS

Carer's Cafe 2024

Join us on the last Thursday of every month between 1.30pm and 2.30pm at Heath Hayes Health Centre.

Join us every month for FREE tea or Coffee and Cake!
Have a chance to chat  with support services and other carers in the  community.

  • Thursday 29th February
  • Thursday 28th March
  • Thursday 25th April
  • Thursday 30th May
  • Thursday 27th June
  • Thursday 25th July
  • Thursday 29th August
  • Thursday 26th September
  • Thursday 31st October
  • Thursday 28th November

1.30pm until 2.30pm. Last Thursday of every month!

All carers are entitled to a health check up and a medication check.

Join us on social media. Search Heath Hayes Health Centre on Facebook.